Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rene Cota

Rene Cota

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Cota
"In the recent past I was battling with my previous insurance carrier/broker. My premiums were increasing without notice nor reason and I was told there was nothing they could do to help. Then, I called Andrea Wernet at the Joe Jajou State Farm agency and oh how the seas calmed. Andrea took the time to listen to my concerns, helped to identify errors in driver history, spoke with a live underwriter at State Farm and provided me and my family with great policy coverages on all lines. My premiums significantly decreased and a happy camper, was I. I highly recommend this agency, the customer service I received from Andrea was above and beyond. Thank you Andrea and the Joe Jajou agency."
Profile photo of Rodney I. Rogers

Rodney I. Rogers

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney I. Rogers
"I've just joined State Farm and have already been impressed with Joe Jajou's quick responses and positive attitude. I think it is important to feel confident about the level of commitment from the agent who handles your concerns."
Profile photo of Jamie SZ

Jamie SZ

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie SZ
"When my mortgage escrow paid almost double in 2024 than it did in 2023 for homeowner's insurance, it was time for a change. After trying to contact another agent and getting a voicemail, I contacted Joe Jajou's agency. Lori, picked up and I told her what I was looking for. Numerous phone calls back and forth as I tried to figure out what would be the best move fore me, Lori almost always answered the phone, but if she wasn't available, someone else did. Never once a voicemail. Working though the coverages I had, and bundling my truck and homeowner's policies, in addition to increasing the coverage on my motorcycle, I must have spoken to Lori more than 10 times over several days. While the coverage for my truck was higher, the coverage for my motorcycle was comparable, and my homeowner's significantly less. In the end, I saved almost $1k per year. In addition, most other companies "give you a discount" if you pay the whole policy at inception. In reality, they're charging you to pay monthly. State Farm doesn't do that. Same price if you pay all at once, or monthly. I always paid for the whole policy up front in order to not pay an addition $300 or so over the year. With SF, I'm spreading the cost out monthly at no additional cost. Big shout out to Lori and Joe Jajou's team."
Profile photo of Mirna Palmillas Grajeda

Mirna Palmillas Grajeda

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mirna Palmillas Grajeda
"Thamar is so quick and so sweet!! Very recommended!!"
Profile photo of Vicky Miller

Vicky Miller

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Miller
"Lorrie I. Has been sooo helpful. She took the time to compare our current policies and was able to save us a bunch when we bundled. The Homeowners didn’t compare and the auto was actually a bit higher BUT it was less when we bundled AND using the Drive and Safe app I’m hoping we will save more! When we had a question about Drive and Save, Adrian (?) was very helpful! We haven’t actually had any communication with Joe the agent so I can’t comment on him…but his help is certainly worth whatever he’s paying them! Thank you Lorrie!"
Profile photo of Shirley

Shirley

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley
"Thank you Joe and Andrea for all your help in quoting my policy. I am happy to be with State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Deborah Sartoris

Deborah Sartoris

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Sartoris
"We were a bit nervous to make a change in 3 of our insurance policies - however after 35 + years with another insurance carrier we made the change to State Farm - Joe and Andrea. We had not been through the process of quotes and changes in many years and they made the process very easy and smooth. Now the good news - we saved $$$ and I mean we really SAVED $$$ by switching to this wonderful group from State Farm. I'm so glad we were recommended to give them a try - it is so worth having them give you a quote - I'm willing to bet that you will save $$ with them as well. Great with communication - responses - answering questions and really good customer service - which I will honestly say - best I have had in a long while - great to be a "customer" and be treated like a real person and not just a policy holder like some of the other insurance brokers out there. Don't wait - if you are in the market to make some changes to home, auto insurance policies - take the time to reach out to this group."
Profile photo of Jacob Moncayo

Jacob Moncayo

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Moncayo
"We recently made the switch from Geico to Joe's team at State Farm. Adrea Wernet has made the process extremely easy and has been an absolute pleasure to work with! The best part? They saved us money! I couldn't recommend a better team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of jasp942

jasp942

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jasp942
"Moved to AZ within this past year and I’m so happy to have obtained insurance with Joe’s agency. Andrea has been nothing short of amazing- she’s attentive, responds to any questions promptly, and kind . I greatly appreciate all your help!"
Profile photo of Judge Judge

Judge Judge

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judge Judge
"First of all, thanks to Mr. Joe’s office...and I thank Mrs. Thamar Al Nuaimi for all the service she provided me, and I would like to give her five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thamar Al Nuaimi is the best customer service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Cactus Wren

Cactus Wren

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cactus Wren
"I recently transferred my home and automobile insurance from The Hartford to this agent. He saved me over $2,000 in premium's with better coverage I was receiving after being with The Hartford for over 25 years! Andrea Wernet, worked our case and has subsequently answered several questions we have raised about adding a trailer to our account. What Excellent Service to go with extremely low prices!!!! I just want to say WOW!!!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Dillenburg

Nicholas Dillenburg

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Dillenburg
"I had an excellent experience. Joe Jajou was the gentleman who worked with me. He was knowledgable, professional and to the point. I saved over $150 a month on my premiums for the exact same policy as I had with another company! Cannot recommend them enough. Thanks Joe!"
Profile photo of Don Cherry

Don Cherry

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Cherry
"Joe has always been and excellent caring agent."
Profile photo of Melissa Westerfield

Melissa Westerfield

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Westerfield
"I was given a referral to this office by a couple of friends. I am overall impressed. We have a new young driver and our current insurance provider was going to increase our premium by a large amount. Joe and Andrea helped us a great deal. Very easy decision to switch!"
Profile photo of Lauren Castillo

Lauren Castillo

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Castillo
"Thank you so much. Andrea was so patient and understanding answering all my questions and concerns. They were able to give me a fast quote and it was almost $200 less than what I was quoted with our current insurance provider. You guys are awesome 😀"
Profile photo of M Romero

M Romero

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Romero
"Thank you Joe for your outstanding service and making sure I understood My coverage even after business hours the financial savings was just a bonus! God bless"
Profile photo of Jim Sinasek

Jim Sinasek

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Sinasek
"Andrea is the greatest. If not for Andrea I may have gone to a different agent. She is right on top of all my policies and concerns. Great job, Andrea!!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Adriana Arroyo

Adriana Arroyo

August 23, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Adriana Arroyo
"Staff has been friendly and very accommodating from the start. Our previous insurance just suddenly skyrocketed and we had to search for a better price, couldn’t be happier with their willingness to answer questions and even resend email when I didn’t get it. So far just a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mark Asher

Mark Asher

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Asher
"Joe and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend using them for all of your insurance needs. Special thanks to Andrea for making the transition easy! Saving $1k a year didn’t hurt either!"
Profile photo of Alex B

Alex B

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex B
"100%recomended joe jajou takes care off you like no other"
Profile photo of Sondra Cevelin

Sondra Cevelin

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sondra Cevelin
"I've had a great experience with Joe and his team. We insured a rare old vehicle that was hard to find information for. Our previous insurance company just listed it as a different type of vehicle, but Colleen and Andrea did the research to make sure we were properly insured for what we had. We have our home and other vehicles insured through Joe, and every time I've needed to call for a change or clarification, the customer service has been impeccable. 10/10."
Profile photo of Celina Cortez

Celina Cortez

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celina Cortez
"1000000% recommend! I’ve been with the same insurance company for years; unfortunately their prices kept rising; I shopped around and I am so thankful for all the help from Joe and Andrea helping me with better rates, being patient with all my questions and giving the answers I needed! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jaiden Marin

Jaiden Marin

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaiden Marin
"Joe Jajou has been my agent for a couple years now . He’s amazing at answering all of my questions that I may have. Also , he is always available when I need him or may have any concerns . He resolves all of my issues right away !"
Profile photo of David Kavalew

David Kavalew

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Kavalew
"After AAA Insurance planned to increase our auto insurance cost by 27% (had filed no claims & clean driving record for several years), I was contacted by this agency who quoted me a slightly lower rate than my current AAA policies (no 27% increase!). Needless to say, I switched all my coverages to this office. Received excellent support from Coleen and Andrea."
Profile photo of Mark Hardman

Mark Hardman

May 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mark Hardman
"Fast, friendly and affordable."