Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Moncayo

Jacob Moncayo

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Moncayo
"We recently made the switch from Geico to Joe's team at State Farm. Adrea Wernet has made the process extremely easy and has been an absolute pleasure to work with! The best part? They saved us money! I couldn't recommend a better team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of jasp942

jasp942

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jasp942
"Moved to AZ within this past year and I’m so happy to have obtained insurance with Joe’s agency. Andrea has been nothing short of amazing- she’s attentive, responds to any questions promptly, and kind . I greatly appreciate all your help!"
Profile photo of Judge Judge

Judge Judge

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judge Judge
"First of all, thanks to Mr. Joe’s office...and I thank Mrs. Thamar Al Nuaimi for all the service she provided me, and I would like to give her five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Thamar Al Nuaimi is the best customer service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Cactus Wren

Cactus Wren

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cactus Wren
"I recently transferred my home and automobile insurance from The Hartford to this agent. He saved me over $2,000 in premium's with better coverage I was receiving after being with The Hartford for over 25 years! Andrea Wernet, worked our case and has subsequently answered several questions we have raised about adding a trailer to our account. What Excellent Service to go with extremely low prices!!!! I just want to say WOW!!!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Dillenburg

Nicholas Dillenburg

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Dillenburg
"I had an excellent experience. Joe Jajou was the gentleman who worked with me. He was knowledgable, professional and to the point. I saved over $150 a month on my premiums for the exact same policy as I had with another company! Cannot recommend them enough. Thanks Joe!"
Profile photo of Don Cherry

Don Cherry

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Cherry
"Joe has always been and excellent caring agent."
Profile photo of Melissa Westerfield

Melissa Westerfield

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Westerfield
"I was given a referral to this office by a couple of friends. I am overall impressed. We have a new young driver and our current insurance provider was going to increase our premium by a large amount. Joe and Andrea helped us a great deal. Very easy decision to switch!"
Profile photo of Lauren Castillo

Lauren Castillo

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Castillo
"Thank you so much. Andrea was so patient and understanding answering all my questions and concerns. They were able to give me a fast quote and it was almost $200 less than what I was quoted with our current insurance provider. You guys are awesome 😀"
Profile photo of M Romero

M Romero

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Romero
"Thank you Joe for your outstanding service and making sure I understood My coverage even after business hours the financial savings was just a bonus! God bless"
Profile photo of Jim Sinasek

Jim Sinasek

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Sinasek
"Andrea is the greatest. If not for Andrea I may have gone to a different agent. She is right on top of all my policies and concerns. Great job, Andrea!!! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Adriana Arroyo

Adriana Arroyo

August 23, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Adriana Arroyo
"Staff has been friendly and very accommodating from the start. Our previous insurance just suddenly skyrocketed and we had to search for a better price, couldn’t be happier with their willingness to answer questions and even resend email when I didn’t get it. So far just a pleasure to work with. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mark Asher

Mark Asher

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Asher
"Joe and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend using them for all of your insurance needs. Special thanks to Andrea for making the transition easy! Saving $1k a year didn’t hurt either!"
Profile photo of Alex B

Alex B

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex B
"100%recomended joe jajou takes care off you like no other"
Profile photo of Sondra Cevelin

Sondra Cevelin

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sondra Cevelin
"I've had a great experience with Joe and his team. We insured a rare old vehicle that was hard to find information for. Our previous insurance company just listed it as a different type of vehicle, but Colleen and Andrea did the research to make sure we were properly insured for what we had. We have our home and other vehicles insured through Joe, and every time I've needed to call for a change or clarification, the customer service has been impeccable. 10/10."
Profile photo of Celina Cortez

Celina Cortez

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celina Cortez
"1000000% recommend! I’ve been with the same insurance company for years; unfortunately their prices kept rising; I shopped around and I am so thankful for all the help from Joe and Andrea helping me with better rates, being patient with all my questions and giving the answers I needed! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jaiden Marin

Jaiden Marin

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaiden Marin
"Joe Jajou has been my agent for a couple years now . He’s amazing at answering all of my questions that I may have. Also , he is always available when I need him or may have any concerns . He resolves all of my issues right away !"
Profile photo of David Kavalew

David Kavalew

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Kavalew
"After AAA Insurance planned to increase our auto insurance cost by 27% (had filed no claims & clean driving record for several years), I was contacted by this agency who quoted me a slightly lower rate than my current AAA policies (no 27% increase!). Needless to say, I switched all my coverages to this office. Received excellent support from Coleen and Andrea."
Profile photo of Mark Hardman

Mark Hardman

May 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Mark Hardman
"Fast, friendly and affordable."
Profile photo of vince jasso

vince jasso

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by vince jasso
"Blessings come in many shapes and forms and when you least expect them too. I can't begin to thank Colleen enough for the blessing she provided for my daughter and I. It's tough having a teenage driver and being able to provide quality insurance at an affordable rate. Thank you Colleen again. I look forward to purchasing other insurance options that are available."
Profile photo of Bryan L Burgoz

Bryan L Burgoz

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan L Burgoz
"Insurance can be overwhelming, but Joe has been awesome at simplifying processes and clarifying terminology. The Jajou Team always brings a neighborly feel to conversations. There isn't a better insurance team to walk you through your product options with all of the smiles and none of the pressure!"
Profile photo of Rubi Lopez

Rubi Lopez

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rubi Lopez
"Joe and his team are so helpful! He takes the time to explain our policy and helped us find what we need that fits our budget. Amazing service and amazing person!"
Profile photo of AZ Lady

AZ Lady

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AZ Lady
"I began my association with Jajou State Farm Insurance today. The agency has saved me 50% over what I've paid for years to another company. Thank God for a good friend who referred me and the staff at Jajou who took care of me! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Malcolm Ward

Malcolm Ward

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malcolm Ward
"Andrea is amazing in every sense of the word. I got into a collision and made the gigantic mistake of not having comprehensive coverage with State Farm (fixing that very shortly). However, I luckily wasn't at fault so I needed to file a claim with the other parties insurance. Not one, not two, but three different times we had to call around to get to the proper place to file this claim and she was with me every step of the way. She always had a bright and positive attitude and really got me out of a tough spot. I don't know what I would have done without her and I hope I can always have her as one of my agents."
Profile photo of roseanna colchado

roseanna colchado

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by roseanna colchado
"Changed over to State Farm today. Simple and painless. To the point and I loved that I was not rushed into anything I did not want or made to feel like just another sale. Expecting nothing but good things."
Profile photo of Mason Oxendale

Mason Oxendale

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Oxendale
"Adam Kreman is my go to insurance agent for me and ALL my real estate clients. He doesn't play games and shoots it straight to you. He helped me with my own personal Auto and Home Insurance and got my the best prices WITH the best coverage. If you don't call Adam....you are doing yourself a disservice!!!"